الهاتف ::
الصين بلاستيك mould جزء الصانع
Dongguan Howe Precision Mold Co., Ltd.

خدمة المنتجات إلى العالم

بناء القالب إلى العالم

منزل

Dongguan Howe Precision Mold Co., Ltd. جولة في المعمل

1 2 3 4 5
Dongguan Howe Precision Mold Co., Ltd. Dongguan Howe Precision Mold Co., Ltd. Dongguan Howe Precision Mold Co., Ltd. Dongguan Howe Precision Mold Co., Ltd. Dongguan Howe Precision Mold Co., Ltd.
زبون زيارة
ورشة عمل حقن صب 01
ورشة عمل حقن صب 02
ورشة عمل حقن صب 03
ورشة عمل حقن صب 04

زبون زيارة

13 مارس 2019 ، زار أحد عملائنا الرئيسيين من البرازيل مصنعنا!

ورشة عمل حقن صب 01

ورشة عمل حقن صب 02

ورشة عمل حقن صب 03

ورشة عمل حقن صب 04

  • خط الانتاج

    خط الأدوات العفن

    HOWE نظرًا لقدرة الأدوات القوية للقالب ومجموعة الأدوات الواسعة للقالب ، فقد نجحت بين موردي الأدوات القوالب الشرسة ، وهي دائمًا الشركة الخاصة التي تتحدى قدرة الأدوات العالمية الرائدة في مجال القوالب ومعيار الجودة من الدرجة الأولى وأحدث مهارات تكنولوجيا القوالب.

    وضعنا قسم قوالب البلاستيك ، اختبار وفحص قسم الهندسة ، desigan والهندسة. البلاستيك العفن قسم تعيين higt ورشة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي السرعة ، مرآة EDM worshop ، قطع الأسلاك EDM ، ورشة عمل العفن التجمع.

    ثلاث مجموعات من آلات EDM لتقطيع الأسلاك من Sodick وآلات EDM لتقطيع الزيوت من Sodick ، ​​فهي تضمن التسامح العام في حدود 0.005 مم ، والتسوية ، والعمودية ، والخطية ضمن 0.002 مم. أصغر سلك من الآلة هو 0.03 مم.

    سبع مجموعات من آلات الطحن عالية السرعة CNC (سويسرا Mikron 500LP) التي تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في صنع الأقطاب الكهربائية ومنتج منحنى مكعب دقيق ، والتي تصل الدقة إلى 0.002 مم. وصمم برنامجنا الرئيسي الإلكترود وورشة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي التي تنتجها في المنزل ، مما يضمن إلى حد كبير دقة EDM والجودة والتسليم السريع

    عشر مجموعات من آلات Sodick EDM تمكننا من ضمان دقة EDM في حدود 0.005mm. بالنسبة لبعض الأجزاء التي تتطلب خشونة سطح خاصة ، Chenghui Precision Mould يمكن معالجة باستخدام آلات Sodick EDM ، والتي تصل إلى من Ra0.15 إلى سطح المرآة.

  • OEM / ODM
    تصميم جزء من البلاستيك
    يعد تصميم الأجزاء البلاستيكية مهمة معقدة تتضمن العديد من العوامل التي تعالج قائمة بمتطلبات التطبيق. "كيف يتم استخدام الجزء؟" "كيف يصلح لأجزاء أخرى في التجمع؟" "ما هي الأحمال التي سوف تواجهها في الاستخدام؟" بالإضافة إلى المشكلات الوظيفية والهيكلية ، تلعب مشكلات المعالجة دورًا كبيرًا في تصميم جزء بلاستيكي مقولب بالحقن. كيف يدخل البلاستيك المصهور ، يملأ ، ويبرد داخل التجويف لتشكيل الجزء الذي يحرك إلى حد كبير الشكل الذي يجب أن تتخذه الميزات الموجودة في هذا الجزء. الالتزام ببعض القواعد الأساسية لتصميم الأجزاء المقولبة بالحقن سيؤدي إلى جزء ، بالإضافة إلى كونه أسهل في التصنيع والتجميع ، سيكون عادة أقوى في الخدمة. سيساعدك تقسيم جزء إلى مجموعات أساسية على بناء الجزء الخاص بك بطريقة منطقية مع تقليل مشاكل التشكيل. عندما يتم تطوير جزء ما ، ضع في اعتبارك دائمًا كيف يتم تشكيل الجزء وما يمكنك القيام به لتقليل الإجهاد.
    النموذج الأولي السريع
    النماذج الأولية السريعة هي طريقة سريعة وسهلة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة لتحويل الأفكار العظيمة إلى منتجات ناجحة. هل تحتاج إلى نمذجة المفاهيم لوضع أحدث أفكارك على المحك؟ ماذا عن النماذج الأولية الوظيفية لقياس الأداء قبل الالتزام بأدوات الإنتاج المكلفة؟ ستمنحك حلول النماذج الأولية السريعة من Longxiang المرونة اللازمة لإنشاء واختبار وصقل بطرق لم تخطر ببالك مطلقًا حتى تتمكن من الذهاب إلى السوق بشكل أسرع من أي وقت مضى.
    عادة نحن نصنع النماذج الأولية مع ABS ، Nylon ، POM ، Aluminium بواسطة CNC عالي السرعة والتي هي قريبة جدًا من القوالب الحقيقية وتستغرق حوالي 3 أيام فقط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتاج فقط إلى إنفاق 10-15days في بناء الأدوات السريعة التي يمكن أن تصل إلى 500-1000shots على الأقل حياة الأدوات بسعر معقول وبأسعار معقولة.
    حقن قالب من البلاستيك
    HOWE الأعمال الأساسية هي بناء قوالب السيارات البلاستيكية. لدينا أكثر من 80 موظفًا من بينهم 15 مهندسًا محترفًا في تصميم الأدوات ، ومجهزون بأكثر أنظمة CAD و CAE تطوراً و 40 مجموعة من الآلات الدقيقة من اليابان وألمانيا بما في ذلك آلات CNC ذات سرعة عالية و EDM وآلات قطع الأسلاك وما إلى ذلك.
    نقوم بتنظيم مسار خاص لمراقبة الجودة ونظام إدارة المشروع لضمان جودة الأدوات.
    تستطيع HOWE بناء حوالي 30 مجموعة من القوالب شهريًا وأثقل الأدوات 20 طن.
    يتم تصدير معظم قوالبنا إلى أسواق أوروبا والولايات المتحدة.
    خدمة الحقن
    تم تجهيز HOWE بـ 15 آلة حقن دقيقة تراوحت: 80Ton ، 160Ton ، 200Ton التي تلبي الاحتياجات المختلفة الخاصة بك.
    يشمل الراتنجات الشائعة الاستخدام: ABS ، PC ، ABS + PC ، PS ، SAN ، PP ، NYLON ، PMMA ، POM ، PET ، TPE ، LCP ، TPR ، من GE os America ، Bayer of Germany ، Poly of Japan وما شابه تستخدم في الإنتاج.
    في حالة رغبة العميل في خفض تكلفة المنتج بشكل أكبر ، يمكننا التوصية بالمواد الخام المحلية المصنعة في البر الرئيسي للصين وضمان جودة المنتج في نفس الوقت.
  • R & D

    توظف شركة إيرنست فريقاً من كبار المصممين والمهندسين ذوي الخبرة لتطوير قوالب ومنتجات مخصصة في السوق لعملائنا.

    إن قدرتنا على إنشاء تصميمات CAD والرسومات الهندسية التفصيلية من المفهوم أو الرسم هي طريقة منتظمة للغاية. تستخدم شركة إيرنيست برنامجًا ثلاثي الأبعاد متطورًا على مستوى الصناعة لتصميم مشروعك البلاستيكي والمعدني. من خلال تحويل رسومات CAD إلى صور ثلاثية الأبعاد ، يمكن لخبرائنا في البرنامج تقديم معاينة لتصنيع المنتجات المكتملة.

    نحن ندمج برنامج تحليل تدفق العفن في عملية تصميم المنتجات البلاستيكية لدينا. إنه يساعدنا على التنبؤ بالعيوب المحتملة قبل أن يتشكل المنتج البلاستيكي وبالتالي توفير المال وتحسين الجودة.

    بصفتنا شركة تصنيع ذات خبرة في تصميم المكونات المعدنية وتصنيعها ، فإننا قادرون أيضًا على تقليل التكلفة وتقليل أوقات التنفيذ وتحسين إمكانية الاستخدام وضمان الجودة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Dongguan Howe Precision Mold Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mrs. Jenny Yang

الهاتف :: 86 18591052087

الفاكس: 86-769-85339899

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا
Dongguan Howe Precision Mold Co., Ltd.
رقم 39 ، طريق HeXing ، منطقة ShaTou ، مدينة Chang'an ، مدينة DongGuan 523863 ، الصين
الهاتف ::86-769-85339899
Mobile Site Privacy Policy الصين نوعية جيدة بلاستيك mould جزء المزود. © 2018 - 2020 plasticmouldingparts.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
China Plastic Moulding Parts manufacturer
Dongguan Howe Precision Mold Co., Ltd.

Serve products to the world

Build molds to the globe

Home

Dongguan Howe Precision Mold Co., Ltd. Factory Tour

Certification
Good quality Plastic Injection Tooling for sales
I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4 5
Dongguan Howe Precision Mold Co., Ltd. Dongguan Howe Precision Mold Co., Ltd. Dongguan Howe Precision Mold Co., Ltd. Dongguan Howe Precision Mold Co., Ltd. Dongguan Howe Precision Mold Co., Ltd.
Customer Visit
injection molding workshop 01
injection molding workshop 02
injection molding workshop 03
injection molding workshop 04

Customer Visit

March 13th 2019 , one of our main customer from Brazil visited our factory !

injection molding workshop 01

injection molding workshop 02

injection molding workshop 03

injection molding workshop 04

  • Production Line

    Mold tooling Line

    HOWE Due to strong mold tooling capacity and wide mold tooling range, it has been successful among the fierce mold tooling supplier and is always the special one who challenges the world-leading mold tooling capacity, first-class quality standard, and latest mold technology skills.

     

    We set the plastic mold department, testing and inspect department, design and engineering department. Plastic mold department set high-speed CNC workshop, Mirror EDM workshop, wire cut EDM, mold assembly workshop.

     

    Three sets Sodick wire-cutting EDM and one Sodick oil cutting EDM machines, they ensure general tolerance within 0.005mm, flatness, verticality, and linearity within 0.002mm. The smallest wire of the machine is 0.03mm.

     

    Seven sets of High-speed CNC (Switzerland Mikron 500LP ) milling machines that are mainly used to make the electrodes and precise cubic curve product, which precision reach to 0.002mm. And our program master design the electrode and the CNC workshop produces it in house, which greatly ensures EDM precision, quality, and fast delivery

     

    Ten sets of Sodick EDM machines make us possible to ensure EDM precision within 0.005mm. For some parts that require special surface roughness, Chenghui Precision Mould could handle using the Sodick EDM machines, which reach from Ra0.15 to the mirror surface.

     

     

     

     

  • OEM/ODM
    Plastic Part Design
    Designing plastic parts is a complex task involving many factors that address a list of requirements of the application. "How is the part to be used?" "How does it fit to other parts in the assembly?" "What loads will it experience in use?" In addition to functional and structural issues, processing issues play a large role in the design of an injection molded plastic part. How the molten plastic enters, fills, and cools within the cavity to form the part largely drives what form the features in that part must take. Adhering to some basic rules of injection molded part design will result in a part that, in addition to being easier to manufacture and assemble, will typically be much stronger in service. Dividing a part into basic groups will help you to build your part in a logical manner while minimizing molding problems. As a part is developed, always keep in mind how the part is molded and what you can do to minimize stress.
     
    Rapid Prototype
    Rapid prototyping is the quick, easy, cost effective way to turn great ideas into successful products. Do you need concept modeling to put your newest ideas to the test? What about functional prototyping to gauge performance before committing to costly production tooling? Rapid prototyping solutions from Longxiang will give you the flexibility to create, test and refine in ways you never thought possible so you can go to market faster than ever before.
     
    Normally we make the prototypes with ABS, Nylon, POM, Aluminum by high speed CNC which are extremely close to the real molding and it only takes you about 3 days. In addition, you just need to spend 10-15days in building the rapid tooling which could at least reaches 500-1000shots tooling life at a reasonable and affordable price .
     
    Plastic Injection Mould
    HOWE core business is to build up Auto plastic moulds. We have over 80 employee including 15 professional tooling design engineers and are equipped with the most advanced CAD and CAE system and 40 sets of precise machines from Japan and Germany including high speed CNC, EDM, Wire Cutting Machines etc.
     
    We organize special quality control route and project management system in order to ensure tooling quality.
     
    HOWE can build up about 30 sets of moulds per month and the heaviest tooling 20 Tons .
    Most of our moulds are exported to Europe and US market.
     
    Injection Service
    HOWE are equipped with 15 precise injection machines ranged: 80Ton, 160Ton, 200Ton which would meet your different requirements.
     
    The resin in common use includes are equipped ABS, PC, ABS+PC, PS, SAN, PP, NYLON, PMMA, POM, PET, TPE, LCP, TPR, from GE os America, Bayer of Germany, Poly of Japan and like are used in production.
     
    In case the customer would like to cut down the product cost further, we can recommend local raw materials manufactured in China mainland and ensure product quality at the same time.
     
     
  • R&D

    Earnest employs a team of top experienced designers and engineers to develop custom molds and products on the market for our customers.

     

    Our ability to create CAD designs and detailed engineering drawings from a concept or sketch is very systematic. Earnest uses state-of-the-art, industry-standard 3D software to design your plastic and metal project. By converting CAD drawings to 3D images, our software experts can offer you a preview of the completed product fabrication.

     

    We integrate Mold Flow Analysis Software into our plastic product design process. It helps us predict the potential defects before the plastic product get molded thus save your money and improve the quality.

     

    As an experienced manufacturing company in designing and fabricating metal components, we’re also able to reduce cost, minimize lead times, improve usability and ensure quality.

Contact Details
Dongguan Howe Precision Mold Co., Ltd.

Tel: 86-769-85339899

Fax: 86-769-85339899

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

Dongguan Howe Precision Mold Co., Ltd.
No.39, HeXing road, ShaTou district, Chang'an town, DongGuan City 523863, China
Tel:86-769-85339899
Privacy Policy China Good Quality Plastic Moulding Parts Supplier. Copyright © 2018 - 2019 plasticmouldingparts.com. All Rights Reserved.